Past Honorees

Dogs of the Year 2021


Cynosure Go Getter LCM 5 owned by Charlie Denslow

Irish Wolfhound

Stoneybrook Finn’s Mischief, FCh, LCM2, CD, JR, TT owned by Karen Frederick and Michael Ferris

Rhodesian Ridgeback

Rare Earth Top Fuel Eliminator, BIF, DC, LCM7, VLCM4, GRC, JOR, MC, CD, CGC, HIC, TT, TDI, VC owned by Gayle A. & Paul Kytta II

Past Honorees