Home of American Sighthound Field Association / ASFA Contact American Sighthound Field Association / ASFA
 


 2019 COMMITTEES
Committee Chair Members*
Archives and Historical Dean Wright
president@asfa.org
Ben Brodeur, Russ Jacobs, Kathy Sanders
Contract Phil Fullam
cfo@asfa.org
Sean McMichael,  Jennifer Gysler, Dean Wright
EPA Lee Warden All Regional Directors
Executive Dean Wright
president@asfa.org
Greg Breitbach, Tom Cigolle, Phil Fullam, Holly Hamilton, Ping Pirrung  
Regional Directors Liaison
Lee Warden  Reg6Dir@asfa.org
Field Trial Improvement Tom Cigolle                   vp2@asfa.org Greg Breitbach, Phil Fullam, Jennifer Gysler, Dan Heidel,   Jayme Jones, Darci Kunard, Gary Runyan
Finance and Budget Phil Fullam
cfo@asfa.org
Dean Wright
Treasurer
Sean McMichael (treasurer@asfa.org)
Forms Creation and Distribution Marilyn Standerford
forms@asfa.org
Debb Myer, Karen Sanders
IT Sean McMichael
treasurer@asfa.org and Cathy Sanderson reg9dir@asfa.org
Tom Cigolle, Lori Coulson, Ping Pirrung
Judges Greg Breitbach             vp1@asfa.org
Tom Cigolle, Phil Fullum, Leigh Littleton, Sabrina Wright
Judges Licensing
Greg Breitbach (judgeslic@asfa.org)
Long Range Planning Phil Fullum
vp1@asfa.org
Greg Breitbach, Tom Cigolle,    Jennifer Gysler, Tom Golcher, George Levato,  Sally McDowell
Membership Ping Pirrung
membership@asfa.org
Jayme Jones, Leah Hartlep,  Vickie Jacobs, 
Minutes Review Greg Breitbach            vp1@asfa.org Phil Fullam, Elaine McMichael
Nomination Committee Scott Hurlbert  dwhippet@hotmail.com Ben Broeduer, Trisha Borland
Policy Compilation Phil Fullam
cfo@asfa.org
Dan Heidel, Russ Jacobs, Ping Pirrung,  Gary Runyan
Public Relations  Trisha Borland,co-chair
Reg5Dir@asfa.org
Kathy Sanders, co-chair  Reg8Dir@asfa.org
Greg Breitbach, Ben Brodeur, Dan Heidel, Mike Leach, Sabrina Wright
Records Coordination Phil Fullum
cfo@asfa.org
Sean McMichael, Audrey Silverstien, Kathy Sanders
Records Coordinator
Lori Coulson (records@asfa.org)
Regional Directors Chair, Regional Directors
Lee Warden
reg6dir@asfa.org
All Regional Directors
Chair, Invitationals
Lee Warden
reg6dir@asfa.org
II TIMELINE COMMITTEE All Regional Directors, Thomas Christ,  Ping Pirrung      
Rosettes and Medallions Evelyn Jones
rosettes@asfa.org
 
Rules Evaluation Marilyn Standerford      melbox@cox.net Ping Pirrung, Russ Jacobs
Alternates
Kathy Sanders, Elaine McMichael
Scheduling Audrey Silverstein
scheduling@asfa.org
Lori Coulson, Marilyn Standerford
Ways & Means Gayle Kytta  gkytta@roadrunner.com Audrey Silverstein, Kathy Sanders
Website Internet Liaison
Marilyn Standerford
webmaster@asfa.org
Web Designer
Jean Hampton
webmaster@asfa.org
Website Publication Cathy Sanderson
reg9dir@asfa.org
Ben Brodeur, Jean Hampton, Marilyn Standerford,  Lori Stiebritz
ASFA Communique Editor, Vickie Fagre-Stroetz  vicki.fagre.stroetz@gmail.com Ian Davis,  Proofreaders: Gayle Kyatta, Lois Obelcz, Phil Fullam
  As of 06-08-19  

*The President is an ex officio member of all of these committees except the Nomination Committee.

Board of Directors TOP AdHoc Committees Link