Home of American Sighthound Field Association / ASFA Contact American Sighthound Field Association / ASFA
 


2021 COMMITTEES
as of 04/17/2021
Committee Chair Members
Archives and Historical Dean Wright
president@asfa.org
Ben Brodeur, Russ Jacobs, Kathy Sanders
Awards Kathy Sanders
rosettes@asfa.org
Evelyn Jones
Communique Editor, Vickie Fagre-Stroetz  vicki.fagre.stroetz@gmail.com Ian Davis,  Proofreaders: Gayle Kytta, Lois Obelcz, Phil Fullam
Contract Phil Fullam
cfo@asfa.org
Sean McMichael,  Jennifer Gysler, Dean Wright
Executive Dean Wright
president@asfa.org
Greg Breitbach, Tom Cigolle, Phil Fullam, Holly Hamilton, Ping Pirrung  
Regional Directors Liaison
Trisha Borland,  Reg5Dir@asfa.org
Field Trial Improvement Tom Cigolle
VP2@asfa.org
Greg Breitbach, Phil Fullam,  Tom Golcher, Jennifer Gysler, Dan Heidel,  Jayme Jones, Darci Kunard, Sally MacDowell
Finance and Budget Phil Fullam
CFO@asfa.org
Dean Wright
Treasurer
Sean McMichael (Treasurer@asfa.org)
Forms Creation and Distribution Marilyn Standerford
Forms@asfa.org
Debb Myer, Karen Sanders
IT Cathy Sanderson
Reg9Dir@asfa.org
Tom Cigolle, Lori Coulson, Phil Fullam, Jennifer Gysler, Eddie Kominek, Sean McMichael, Ping Pirrung
Judges Greg Breitbach
VP1@asfa.org
Tom Cigolle, Phil Fullum, Leigh Littleton
Judges Licensing
Greg Breitbach (judgeslic@asfa.org)
Long Range Planning Jennifer Gysler
Reg10Dir@asfa.org
Greg Breitbach, Tom Cigolle, Phil Fullam, Gayle Kytta, George Levato,  Sally MacDowell
Membership Ping Pirrung
Membership@asfa.org
Jayme Jones, Leah Hartlep,  Vickie Jacobs
Minutes Review Greg Breitbach
VP1@asfa.org
Tom Cigolle, Phil Fullam, Tom Golcher and Jennifer Gysler
Nomination Committee Holly Hamilton
CorresSecy@asfa.org
Ben Broeduer, Vicki Fagre-Stroetz
Policy Compilation Tom Golcher
Reg3Dir@asfa.org
Phil Fullam, Dan Heidel, Russ Jacobs, Ping Pirrung
Public Outreach Trisha Borland
Reg5Dir@asfa.org  
Greg Breitbach, Ben Brodeur, Dan Heidel, Gayle Kytta and Kathy Sanders
Records Coordination Kathy Sanders, Chair
Reg8Dir@asfa.org
Eddie Kominek, Sean McMichael,  and Audrey Silverstein
Records Coordinator
Lori Coulson (records@asfa.org)
Regional Directors Chair, Regional Directors
Trisha Borland
Reg5Dir@asfa.org
All Regional Directors
Chair, Invitationals
Trisha Borland
Reg5Dir@asfa.org
All Regional Directors
Chair,EPA
Jayme Jones
Reg2Dir@asfa.org
All Regional Directors
Rules Evaluation Marilyn Standerford
melbox@cox.net
Ping Pirrung, Russ Jacobs
Alternates
Elaine McMichael, Kathy Sanders
Scheduling Audrey Silverstein
Scheduling@asfa.org
Lori Coulson, Marilyn Standerford
Website Internet Liaison
Marilyn Standerford
Webmaster@asfa.org
Web Designer
Jean Hampton
webmaster@asfa.org
Website Publication Cathy Sanderson
Reg9Dir@asfa.org
Ben Brodeur, Jean Hampton, Marilyn Standerford,  Lori Stiebritz
*The President is an ex officio member of all of these committees except the Nomination Committee.

Board of Directors TOP AdHoc Committees Link