Home of American Sighthound Field Association / ASFA Contact American Sighthound Field Association / ASFA

Committees of the ACoD
ACoD Planning / Site Selection Committee Chairperson: Scott Hurlbert Kathy Sanders & Sean McMichael
Constitution Revision Committee (CRC) Chairperson: Ping Pirrung Ben Brodeur, Russ Jacobs, Leigh Littleton, Scott Hurlbert, Jennifer Gysler
Animal Advisory Committee Chairperson: Kathy Sanders  
Lure Coursing Hall of Fame Chairperson: Mike Hussey Ben Brodeur, Vicki Fagre-Stroetz, Pete Lowe, Kathy Sanders, Dean Wright
Gary Forrester Committee Chairperson: Mike Hussey Sean McMichael, Dawn Gibas, Dean Wright

ASFA Committees Link TOP Board of Directors